PDA

View Full Version : look my sig aint workin....can u help me



VegetaBlaZe
Mar 2nd, 2003, 03:57 AM
i keep editing this and this thing wont work ive copied and pasted the website done the [img] part and i did the proxy thing?what is wrong????!!!

Hsu
Mar 2nd, 2003, 04:07 AM
you need to add [/img] at the end. Besides you already have way to much in your sig as it is. Remove some of it before you go put more in.

VegetaBlaZe
Mar 2nd, 2003, 04:08 AM
thanks, but there isnt really alot lol

VegetaBlaZe
Mar 2nd, 2003, 04:10 AM
awesome man thanks so much hehehehe :yes:

Hsu
Mar 2nd, 2003, 05:17 AM
Originally posted by VegetaBlaZe
thanks, but there isnt really alot lol


I am telling you as a forum moderator to remove some of it. There are rules as to how much you can have in your sig and you have to much.

Hibiki
Mar 2nd, 2003, 05:21 AM
yes u sig = too large

if u dont take some images off it will get taken off with out asking u

DeathBox
Mar 2nd, 2003, 05:30 AM
suggestion: take the first vegeta pic and put it right after your sig pic, and see how that works out.

ph34r t3h Cute
Mar 2nd, 2003, 06:20 AM
moved too sig forum...

closed...

nothing more too discuse, Hsu, Hibiki, and now myself have told you too remove some of the images from your profile