First time!

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
This is the first day i ever started making sigs... and im really proud them..:rolleyes:

please give me some crits.. and ill make a sig for anyone who wants one..:laff:

i dont think u guys will ask since im a newbie!:cry:

:scared:

ill post the others.. once i get a new host.. cya guys later

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I like the Vegeta one, it IS simple but its fine anyways

I dont like the brolly one for the main reason of I hate renders on adobe, I rarely use Lighting efx, I use cloud, but I never never use lens flare, not matter how good ya sig is, a lens flare will ruin it (I know you did not use one, but just a tip :D)

Try downloading some Brushes, they can make a sig look very nice, I will have Ryoko get you some links :p (he knows tons)

also find some tuts on how too cut out images well, a well cut image makes all the different, if its done poorly (showing white or black or whatever the background was) it will end up ruining it

Ohh I went on abit..

*shuts up*

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
thanks aisha.. that helped me plenty!:shocked:

i hope ryoko can get me the links!:laff:

THANK YOU...

*if u can, please list a good host for sigs, im desperate.. tired of asking friends to hos them for me*:S

Naz

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
well, lycos.co.uk is a good host for sigs, I use it and it works perfectly!

For the sig, a nice clean start, the colors match the txt looks quite good with it, same with the pics, u just need to work a bit on ur bg's , something u will learn over time! Try out a lot of things and u'll get there!

grtz Naz

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
yea.. right now im kinda confused... i want to learn how to make 3d things.. kinda like in ur sig.. :laff:

Best answers
Your picture quality is PERFECT can't get any sharper pics than those. The only two things I can critique and since your starting don't take em personally.

-Need to Download some texts all the default ones Suck bad.