Just wondering

Best answers
I was reading around and i noticed that in later versions there might be higher transformations. How high will they go? (just asking what everyone thinks will happen)

all the way to ssj4? Just wondering....

AND

I was wondering if Fusions would be added in. Not sure how the fusions would work (lol) but hey, someone out there somewhere probably thought of something.

(agreed i read it back to myself and sounds like a total newbie post, lol)

Best answers
there will be no fusion characters or fusion ability. at all. also nothing DBGT will be added so only transformations in DBZ count.

they will go as high as they do in DBZ . we're unsure how some characters will go about that for the sake of being all leveled out but we'll just have to wait to see about that.

this would be my guess

goku - ssj1, 2 3
vegeta, ssj1, ussj 2,
piccilo - fuse with nail, fuse with kami, super namek
freiza, form 1,2,3,4
trunks, ssj1, ussj1
krillin - guru power up, cell stage power (whatever you call that) mystic krillin
gohan - ssj1, 2
cell - imperfect, semi perfect, perfect, super perfect

however with ppl that have only 2 or 3 transformations, make them a lil stronger to make up for the lack of the 4th one

Hsu

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Trasformations will only go up to ssj3. This a mod based on the dbz tv show which means no ssj4 or movie characters. Also there will be no fusion as it would be to hard to code and the choise who would get to control the character after the fusion.

Best answers
Yeah, all that is what i was thinking about the fusions....BUT i do have a solution for the fusions. Each fusion (i'll use veggetto and gogeta as my example) Veggetto it's obvious that Vegeta has more contol...therefore which ever char is vegeta will control him. Gogeta, Goku shows more control, so he would be the controler.

But you pretty much answered all my questions. Does that mean Buu's 3rd transformation would be Kid Buu?

Best answers