Hello everyone

Best answers
im totally new to this game ^_^

downloaded it yesterday and i have no tried it out, but there seems to be something wrong with my mp3's so if anyone could help me out with getting these mp3's for ESF i would be very grateful ^_^

Best answers
Welcome to the ESF forums.
Hope u have fun playing ESF and have fun on the forums. (if u follow hte rules :D)

Anyway

If ur having trouble with ur mp3. Go into ur ESF folder, then look for the folder called mp3 (no doubt :rolleyes) and then double click on PlayListEditor2_1.
Or if ur having trouble using it in game look in config.cfg with notpad or wordpad and see what the button is for the mp3.

Hope this helped.

Ps: If ur looking for a friendly server, mines probibly the onlyone out there heh. Maybe i dunno. But my server is fun to be in. Ill post my ip when i find out what it is :rolleyes::laff:

Fumoffu!
Retired Forum Staff
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Originally posted by Lethal_Vegetto
If ur having trouble with ur mp3. Go into ur ESF folder, then look for the folder called mp3 (no doubt :rolleyes) and then double click on PlayListEditor2_1.
And after doing that, add mp3's into the playlist using the same excecutable; and then save it as playlist.txt in the same directory.

Doing so, your mp3's should start playing as soon as you start the game. [press F8 to see the mp3 menu in-game]

CM

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
post ur IP so i can Haxor u! lol jk. anyway, try to have MP3s that dont distract u much, sound is important

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Yeah, I only play MP3's when I play against bots. :p
Welcome! Enjoy the game and enjoy the forum. Read as many stickies as you can so you don't ask questions that have been answered hundreds of times.

Best answers
well hehe ^^;; i want the original MP3's that comes with the game >_>;

i only got 4 of them cuse something was wrong with the installation file >_<;

Retired Forum Staff
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers