what is wishing and how do you wish?

Y10

Best answers
sorry, i am new to this game (thats why im in the newbie section) but what is wishing and how do you wish? :scared:

Best answers
WEll , u know what u should do when u are new?
RIGHT, good boy, don't start 100 threats, add all q's in one, AND READ THE MANUAL which comes witht the game, and ofcourse... u might guess... READ the STICKIES

now if u done that, and still can't find ur answers, then ask... not before, but after...

Have fun reading.

Fumoffu!
Retired Forum Staff
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Y10 said:
sorry, i am new to this game (thats why im in the newbie section) but what is wishing and how do you wish? :scared:

Welcome to the forums. Ignore people like lost, there are more helpful people on these forums. Wishing, like the TV series, is a process of collecting the 7 dragonballs, calling the dragon and making a wish (which grant you special things in the game). Read through this to find out exactly how to do so.

Please read the forum rules, and also the stickies before asking questions next time. It helps a lot, as it is quicker for you to find out the answers. Enjoy your stay here. :)

I'll leave this thread open incase you need more help. Forum members: please don't post just to answer what has already been answered.

lost said:
WEll , u know what u should do when u are new?
RIGHT, good boy, don't start 100 threats, add all q's in one, AND READ THE MANUAL which comes witht the game, and ofcourse... u might guess... READ the STICKIES

now if u done that, and still can't find ur answers, then ask... not before, but after...

Have fun reading.
Well, you know what you should do when you are not-new?
RIGHT, good boy, don't start spamming everywhere, acting like a mod, AND READ THE RULES which comes with the forums, and ofcourse... you might guess... READ the STICKIES.

:\