Damn Blockers

Best answers
I know for a fact that it prob agitates all u meleeing peeps when they block. Dont get me wrong blocking does help but too many peeps block too constantly. Shouldnt make it so that u hit someone they block, but they cant block again. I mean in Dbz the series its ususally just block once and thats it. Im still a noob so i might not have a D@mn clue as to what im talkin about but if im onto something write back.

Best answers
Actually, they block many times, if you're speaking of melee they tend to block/dodge in close quarters.

Best answers
well u should also have noticed that in dbz they dont always hit them head on, they tp and hit from a diff angle...maybe u should try that..?

(i know they dont tp in the cartoon, but i cant say "move really fast" cause u cant move that fast in the game and...he might not understand. he did call himself a n00b afterall)

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
the only people who complain about blocking are the people who dont have the skills to get around blockers

🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Very very true hib. Just swooping at them and hitting there side. This way you'll keep going. After you've got the very very easy down on that teleport right after you hit them. Keep swooping, hitting, teleporting. No blocker can withstand it and you are doing damage to them.

Best answers
Not to mention you can fake your swoop,teleport behind them and kick them in the back,most of the time they'll expect you to be above them.

To me they are no problem unless they have very quick reflexes and a high mouse sensitivity,but I still get around them

Just remember that when you hit him when he blocks,immediately teleport to the side and strike,he'll not be quick enough to react

Moving with Sonic Speed
Retired Forum Staff
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers