Boring Blocks

Best answers
Right, Its really beggining to annoy me, the amount of people who do nothing in a fight except stand and block. If theyre on their toes and keep looking at you its impossible to get through and as soon as you throw a hit they instantly throw one back.

This guy "foofel" was doing it to me constantly. He thought he was so good and kept throwing it in my face that I "sucked". Maybe I do suck! Is there a way round this? (Note Ive tried teleporting and everything)

sorry about this, I rant alot about this game. Just it seems to me alot of people exploit everything they can.

Moose

"You Know What Really Gets My Goat...................A Goat Catcher"

Best answers
im just a noob

but when they are blocking that much just trow

ki blasts at him

until you get that nice bubbel around him
or a kamehame or somting wil work

Best answers
But then your wide open for a big hefty boot to the face.
I think I just suck at this.

-Moose

Best answers
hehe try to use the teleport thingy

to get behind them or above them or just keep hitting and shooting and blocking:)

Best answers
Well I'm bored so im replying and posting msg today first of all for all you people who Just block and teleport in melee well thats sure annoying I mean You charge at em and they teleport and then you charge again then when ur near em u notice them starting to block and then they hit u after u hit them while they blocking then the person teleports and does it all over again well thats pretty annoying

Best answers
Well one thing is make sure u take out esfn00b and put other names like first time playing or new to esf or something besides esfn00b.

Well most people on esf are noobs are like justed played for a week and make sure u press f9 for the radar/power lvl scouter to appear so you can tell wut power level people have i mean most people start to melee you like when ur power lvl is at 20mil and theres is 2mil for an example and they start melee you over and over