fav characters

Best answers
Hey im just wondering what everybody's favorite character is on esf. I dont really have one yet i just started playing, but trunks is pretty sweet so far. Love that sword. And the finishing buster rocks the house. What do you guys think?

Ice Cream God
✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
Well i dont play ESF much, but when i do i like to use Frieza. That melee + laser combo pwns.

Best answers
My favorite character is Gohan.
KAMEHAMEHAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

brainfeeder
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
have to go with teh Frieza, melee god and the death ball pwns you.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
that guy, with the funky hair that turns gold, and he wears a blue armor suit, and he's jealous of that one guy, and he has a son and a wife and stuff, and he shoots this beam, and the enimies go OBLAH SHU WAM SHAKADOOM WAAAA! yeah that guy pwnz.

Best answers
vegeta? lol I cant use him he takes to long to go ssj and he doesnt have any useful attacks in his normal form. I hope they improve him in beta tho, hes my fav on the show

Best answers
i gotta sat vgeta turn majin and u can big bang everyone its to gd plus once i had my pl with him majin up to 665.788,000

Best answers
i would have to say goku is my fav but vegeta is my second fav and piccolos ki blast thing were he fires them every were and then u right click and the go to were u are pointing that is a sick move!!!

Best answers
seeing that i only like melee.......i would have to say trunks his sword ownes block spammers and he has a good Transforming pl so yep definatly trunks

Lost in space
Banned
Best answers
I rarely play ESF, but when I do, I always pick Goku.

Why?

Even if everyone around me is doing melee, I will hide in a corner of the map (near the top if I can), and start charging a Spirit Bomb. Usually, someone will come over and kill me before it gets fully charged. But I keep respawning and trying again.