WTF Just Happened to me???

Best answers
I went ssj with trunks and threw that blue ball at a vegeta bot.... The bastard repelled it with a blueattack, the energy got frozen in the air and didn't move an inch for 27 rounds when the game finally crashed (hl.exe encountered a problem and needs to be ended). WTF happened? could someone explain it to me? vegetta's power vanished and my blue ball stood still on the air glowing without blowing!!!
Another doubt I get is HOW DO I DEFLECT THE ****IN ENERGY BALLS????
I'm a TOTAL NOOB and have no idea how to do this.... I also saw a bot deflecting a spirit bomb... is it possible for me do deflect a friend's spirit bomb to an enemy? (Like the idiot threw it at me and i just swing my bat and send it homing to the enemy's ass??)

✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
🌟 Senior Member
Best answers
Its a rare bug that happens with bots, only happened to me 2 times. About deflecting, The manual will tell you how to do that. ok, ill be nice. Hold block and face the beam/ball/pizza. Then hold down left mouse (or whatever your primary fire is) to add power into the block (this is called a block struggle) after awhile, if you win, the beam will fly off in the direction you are looking.

Best answers
yeah the only one stupid enough to try and Block a destructo or Kienzan(Frieza) disc
is Nappa,....'nuf said? .... well maybe Buu also( if he too mistakes it for a pizza)
I mean, if the food starts slicing back, there's something wrong right?

Best answers