A Sig Request

Best answers
Could Someone make me a sig.

1. I want a picture of naruto in it in the right hand corner

2. I want the colors to be sorta like a brownishgold color and i dont want the sig to be too bright either :]

3. I want the name Naruto Imprinted in it :)

Best answers
Oh god.. what the heck ill give it a shot..and just to let you know ive just learned about a month in the half ago how to makes sigs and been pratcing on weekends when i got the chance every since then so im not too good at it .in fact kinda suck but umm. so umm yea ill give it a shot and post it tommorow ^_^.. and do you have a specific pic you want me to use?? it would be of some help if u do..

Best answers
Ha this outta be intresting i usallly dont like for noobs to make me sigs but hey watever anyway theres no specifc pic i want u to use really as long as naruto dosent have that headband or anything on his head whatsoever than im cool with it. Also if u can plz make the sig kinda dark not a fan of bright and big sigs really so im giving u the honor to make one for me not many people get that pleasue so do you brest :tired: im going to bed and good luck :\

Best answers
Anime Legend said:
Ha this outta be intresting i usallly dont like for noobs to make me sigs but hey watever anyway theres no specifc pic i want u to use really as long as naruto dosent have that headband or anything on his head whatsoever than im cool with it. Also if u can plz make the sig kinda dark not a fan of bright and big sigs really so im giving u the honor to make one for me not many people get that pleasue so do you brest :tired: im going to bed and good luck :\

Uhhh..let me get this straight..ur giving me the honor to attempt to make a sig for you since im a noob sigger....ummm ..yea watever funny lol 0_0 but yea ill try my best ^^

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Lol Sakura everytime you post and I see that sig I made, I laugh ^^