PDA

View Full Version : Struggle meter



GaZeeBo
Aug 15th, 2004, 03:50 PM
ok ... i've noticed this before but now it starts to annoy me lol because i dont know it for sure.

whenever you are thrown in the air , kicked , blasted etc. and when you have a beam struggle you get this struggle meter.
well i saw in some movies that itactually has a stripe going up and down when winning or losing.
but whenever i have that meter it wont show a stripe so i never know wether im doing good or not until it's too late lol

so... does anyone know about this and can i fix this ?

Flying Dutchman
Aug 15th, 2004, 04:10 PM
a missing sprite maybe ? try reinstalling

GaZeeBo
Aug 15th, 2004, 04:39 PM
:-/ i dont feel like reinstalling lol. i didnt have this in 1.2 either.
anyway.. if i reinstall then how do i do that
get rid of 1.2.1 and 1.2 completely and then reinstall both ?