PDA

View Full Version : cz??



Deathdra
Aug 21st, 2004, 10:20 AM
I hav condition zero will esf work on it and how do i install it?

Vagabond
Aug 21st, 2004, 06:04 PM
i asked that same question when it first came out and the answer was no it will not work i tried with out luck but half life is only £10 or equivalnt amount of money in you're country

Styer101
Aug 22nd, 2004, 12:55 AM
ten pounds? its like thirty dollars in america... hold on doing calculations to see if they match up. hmm the change makes it 18 dollars so it must be some stupid tax or something.

Golden Dragoon
Aug 22nd, 2004, 05:13 AM
it costs 15$ american and its not hard to find in a store. thats if u dont want to buy it on line

Deman
Aug 22nd, 2004, 05:23 AM
hmm.. This doesn't belong in ESF Chat... This suits Newbie Chat better.

Tassadar
Aug 22nd, 2004, 07:57 AM
Well it was 40 bucks when I bought it so be glad it's at Wal-Mart for around 15-20 bucks.
But, if you have CZ, with Steam, and are able to download and play Half Life through Steam, then you should be able to install it to C: \Program Files\Valve\Steam\Steamapps\youremail\Half Life

Deathdra
Aug 23rd, 2004, 10:38 AM
well i got it working when i had cs only

RavenTrunks
Aug 24th, 2004, 01:01 AM
it should work, i mean if im not mistaken cz, and cs are both using the same hl engine.(at least i know cs is, not too sure about cz...but most likely)
only thing i think would effect esf are the directories. which can easily be changed