Another try

Best answers
well i tried to make myself another sig ,and remember that i'm NOT a pro with photoshop, this is just a try. i'm still learning

JTR

Best answers
Hmm.. Try make it smaller.. Smaller border.. And BRUSHING is the best way to make sig..
But I think you need to make it smaller and maybe a more blended font.. One that fits..
Just a note - Don't use tuts.. To learn brushing find some good sites with brushes and then just experiment with them.. Im quite new to brushes still but I think I quickly improved.. I used only filters for a few month.. hmm... wher eis this post going??

★ Black Lounger ★
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
JTR said:
Hmm.. Try make it smaller.. Smaller border.. And BRUSHING is the best way to make sig..
But I think you need to make it smaller and maybe a more blended font.. One that fits..
Just a note - Don't use tuts.. To learn brushing find some good sites with brushes and then just experiment with them.. Im quite new to brushes still but I think I quickly improved.. I used only filters for a few month.. hmm... wher eis this post going??
I agree, I used the Filters/Gradient tool way to much from tuturials but then I decided to go on to brushig. I prefer Brushing and use some layers if you brush.

Best answers
i didnt use any filters, but i did use brushes. and it's not a big deal, i can scale the size. i didn't use a tut for brushing, i used another tut it's just how to make a sig

JTR

Best answers
Hmm.. To me it just look like The cloud filter with another filter in it and a transparent line with some text..
Try making it wide and not to tall like mine and dReAm KiLlEr's sigs...
And a small border.. 1 max 2 px maybe.. or a more advanced border...
And make the brushes stand out more and hmmm... Hard to explain..
Just keep trying with brushes... And look at other's art for ideas...

Best answers
well, i tryed to make a sig... again, this time i tried to use 'brushes' so what do you think ?