What difficulty do you play games at?

What difficulty do you play games at?

• Easy - nothing like an easy ride!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Normal/Medium - I'm just your average joe!

• Hard - I play it like I actually want to die!

• Total voters
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
If given the choice between easy, medium and hard (keeping it simple :)) what would you pick?

I'd choose hard - I like a challenge! Plus it helps me to improve at the game and reduces the chance i'd find it too easy and walk through it like i've done in the past.

For instance, i'm playing Halo2 on Heroic - even though it is my first time on a console fps and I really struggled with the controls - still enjoying it though! (note - this is not a thread purely about halo2!)

King of the Hello Kitty Fanclub
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Well I picked easy (not cause I suck at games -_-) Mainly because I like to work my way through the difficulty. Some games are tough at first and it helps to go through it once on an easy difficulty. Next time round I rack up the difficulty though.

Best answers
Yeah, I either pick easy or medium because I like to work my way through them aswell. Makes the game last longer that way.

Best answers
Hard mode, then if there's an extra mode after that I play it. I play the other modes to find secrets and practice. Better to get pissed first then after I beat the game :D

Best answers
I usualy 1 play on esey becous i just want to enjoy the game and not to try to survive for life....

Then usualy medium and then hard.... and then i usualy keep at hard...

🍂 Regular
Best answers
For me it depends on the genre, I usually play FPS and Adventure games on the Medium Difficulty, but I play Fighting games and RPGs on the Hard Difficulty. But I always play Easy first for like 30 minutes, untill I know the game, kind of a training difficulty for me :p

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers