Rate my new sig 1-5

Best answers
1:

Tell me what you think about my new sig I've made, I would like you to tell me if there is something I should change, I'm a newbie with photoshop I've only created sigs for 2 days now. (just to get some photoshop skills at all and to be able to make myself a good sig :p)

2:

My latest work, I don't like the font that I use with it (it does'nt fit with the sig it self, atleast that's what I think) so I'm trying to find a new one that looks better with this.

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
i would give it....4/10, the font is nice, color is UGLEEEH, a very evilish girl....brushing looks too.....well, like 20 brushes on top of eachother with no blending, color is UGLEEEH, red font on the right seems misplaced....did i mention the color is UGLEEEH?

Best answers
Ok, so you gave it 4/10 because you didn't like the color? The red text was with the pic and is on her arm so I had to have it with or cut out a part of her arm.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
hmm...it all looks grainy. read up on producing better image quality, and make your sigs smaller if a larger size reduces its image quality. Since youre a PS noob, i'll give it a 7:10 for the first one, but i agree with Sicron :x To be honest, the 2nd one dont look so good man, 2/10 for that one :(

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
the first sig you made isnt bad or anything for a ps newbie, not at all, but i like to give everybody the same level of crits, if i would give you a 8/10, you would think it was an awesome sig and you would continue to create the same kind of sigs and you wouldnt improve, thats why i gave you a 4/10, but its not bad for a ps newb