Question about Transformations

Best answers
First I would like to say that I "met" this game at a CyberCafe. Some ppl might know what that is (especially if u are from Argentina) and some might not. I instantly fell in love with the game since no other DB game made me feel like I was actually a Sayan (or other character).

I play with Gohan because his trans. are quick to get to and he has some good Ki attacks. I'm no expert anyways. I was playing with Gohan and transformed to Super Sayan. Then, I started collecting Ki to reach 3,500,000. I did and pressed Z. Nothing happened. Do I need 3.5kk in regular form or do I need it after the first transformation?

btw, I love the Emoticons on the right :notice: :)

jp

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Well, in normal ESF you can only become super-saiyan. :)

Now with EVM you can go further, but look on google for that, its forbidden to discuss that here. ;)

Best answers
only thing i dont get about EVm is how you fuse with each over like goku and vegeta

Best answers
Where can I get Steam? plz, I waited 1 hr to download the game and want to play it NOW :)

jp

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Gohan4Ever said:
Where can I get Steam? plz, I waited 1 hr to download the game and want to play it NOW :)
I hope you have a decent and fast internet... not dial up, coz then steam sucks.

Good luck.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
How did EVM ruin the melee system?

★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
evm just is way too... unbalanced.. not only that, its really really bad lag wise =\

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
How did EVM ruin the melee system
they screwed with the teleports

evm just is way too... unbalanced.. not only that, its really really bad lag wise =\