Your name or email adress:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?
  • Log in or Sign up

    Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 27
    1. #1
      New Member Devilhunter's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      5
      Zenny
      0
      HL verified
      Needs verification.
      IM
       


      Exclamation How one can raise his power level by console

      I wanted to ask whether be one by console powerlevel can raise, or goes only with Dragonballs.

    2. #2
      Validated Steam User eRRoR1TM's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2009
      Posts
      155
      Zenny
      0
      HL verified
      Account validated.
      IM
       


      Default

      In ESF 1.3 there is a special console command - powerlevel X (x - the powerlevel you want to have) To use it you have to type sv_cheats 1 in the console then type restart.
      In ESF 1.2.3 there are only Dragon Balls and beating up other players/bots...

      I am.

    3. #3
      New Member Devilhunter's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      5
      Zenny
      0
      HL verified
      Needs verification.
      IM
       


      Default Transform

      and from which powerlevel I can change to the Supersajajin 4

      Black greets Devilhunter

    4. #4
      Freelance Mappzor Grega's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2003
      Posts
      17,068
      Zenny
      1,412
      HL verified
      Account validated.
      IM
         


      Default

      The open beta (1.3) has no SSJ4. And it never will have it >.<

      (GT can die in a fire)

      Sig made by Voltage
      |ESF testing squad|

    5. #5
      Hybrid Sub's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2003
      Posts
      7,034
      Zenny
      329
      HL verified
      Needs verification.
      IM
        Send a message via AIM to Sub


      Default

      If you create a server, you can install AMXX and install a PL changer.

      http://forum.esforces.com/showthread.php?t=73754

    6. #6
      New Member Devilhunter's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      5
      Zenny
      0
      HL verified
      Needs verification.
      IM
       


      Default

      I have esf 1.2.3 and esf ecx r2 and powerchanger

    7. #7
      New Member Donny1020's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      1
      Zenny
      0
      HL verified
      Needs verification.
      IM
       


      Default

      How do you transform or go supersayin in esf do u need a ceartain powerlevel?

    8. #8
      Your base belongs to me. Skyrider's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2002
      Posts
      10,867
      Zenny
      975
      HL verified
      Account validated.
      IM
        Send a message via AIM to Skyrider Send a message via MSN to Skyrider Send a message via Yahoo to Skyrider Send a message via Skype™ to Skyrider  


      Default

      Quote Originally Posted by Donny1020 View Post
      How do you transform or go supersayin in esf do u need a ceartain powerlevel?
      Yes, which I mentioned in the chat box. Would be great if you can create a thread rather than making a reply in someone else his post .

    9. #9
      New Member Devilhunter's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      5
      Zenny
      0
      HL verified
      Needs verification.
      IM
       


      Default

      acts to me suffer I am able nobody in English, I write all that with everything in in English writes.

      and now I already have gecheatet and I could not change yet to supersayajin 4, and I had powerlevel from 900,000,000

    10. #10
      Proud owner of Half-Life Bardock1132's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 2009
      Posts
      109
      Zenny
      1
      HL verified
      Account validated.
      IM
         


      Default

      all i do is kick the crap out of the bots but in esf open beta i use the command that error uses

    Thread Information

    Users Browsing this Thread

    There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •