2002-2014

✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Member
Best answers
12 bloody years ago i started playing esf..Just missing the fun and checking on the friends i made over the years
It took me like 3-4 days to enter a server with people(and 3-4 years to learn to spell english),started playing on a net cafe back at the time..first server i join i see a f**tard with trunks ssj named XxRazorxX.Was like woah what kind of sorcery is this. How can he move this fast..later i got to know him he turned a pretty good guy ^_^
As time passed i went to the dark side and met people like
Grega(s2k was so pro back then,shame you were one <3)
Mephisto(best scripter evah \o/ respect bro! still have the "Melon.cfg")
Kai(constant 120ping badass and a ritch bastard)
sarutobi
Ryoka(cant remember his old name,dragon some)
Nord ( fus-roh-da & fellow scripter)
snowgum(my favorite jew!)
ZEONIX(quite a passionate relationship with that one)
Subzero(cool like.. USA player)
Dare/dave/something like that(flamboyant relationship with this kid xD)
Ice-x (gfx mofo)
HoSy(this guy got banned more than 100 times by me and spanked around the map double as that XD)
Jimmy!(YugiYami plain terrible nick-.-)
Orange!(my eternal trainie :D)
The admin of this site sky..skywan..er :D (?)
Origin ( gfx artist on forums dude with awesome name)
Shaddy!(he should have grown up now and avoid my bro hugs)
Toggan! (nothing else comes to mind than https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WeYsTmIzjkw)
Montross or something (swiss douchie <3)
Dan!
AND lots more
So, that was a small sidetrack. I'd like to know if everyone's alive and kicking and if perhaps Hosy got jailed =D
Brohuggs to everyone, still keeping it the straight way!no worries!

Last edited:
Why did u just read this?
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Member
Best answers
Because i got high :laff: :laff:

The only Russian ESF fan
✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
S2k hasn't become any worse) Just depleted a bit like the game itself.

✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked