Modeler app. Ryokeen sent me here.

Best answers
So I hopped on the teamspeak and managed to talk to Ryokeen about where to go to at get my word out there.
I've been following the Final for a long time and saw that post about needing some help with the 3D. Now that I'm looking to get a few more projects and practice under my belt, I decided to go ahead and offer a hand.

First, here's examples of my work. Hopefully you dont mind all the pictures.

The only thing I stick to because I found it super easy to get down is Blender and Photoshop/G.I.M.P for anything with textures, bump maps, normal maps, and all that good stuff.

I have to say that I don't have experience in making something for a game. I can, however, pick up the skill for it real easy as long as someone cares to spend a few minutes to explain how shit works. I can google the rest myself if need be. It's how I learned to do any of this stuff. Self-taught.
I work Mon-Thur, 10 hour shifts (from 6-4:30 PM) so it leaves Fri-Sun to do shit the majority of the day. Even work days also since I would rather chill the rest of the day with some easy work.

I can also do some animation and rigging. It's not my main perk but I do know how it works. With a few days of practice I can pick it back up and do whatever is needed with it but I would prefer sticking with making assets if possible. Animating can get tedious sometimes.

As far as dedication goes, I'm guaranteed to stick around for two reasons:
- I've been wanting to do some DBZ work in my collection because goddamn my childhood
- I want the technical skill and knowledge for making something that can be used in a game

If I'm missing anything, let me know. If you've got questions, ask away.

★ Black Lounger ★
Best answers