Hey all :) tired to speak to one of you on teamspeak but no one was on :'(

★ Black Lounger ★
Best answers
Hey,

I saw that you may need 3D modellers to help you finish your amazing project and thought maybe I could be of service to you :D

I'm a 2nd year student at the University of Essex in the UK studying Computer Games Development and have a strong skill set in Maya, 3Ds Max, Unity, Zbrush and Photoshop. I can model low and high poly meshes, UV map and texture.

I've uploaded a quick video of what I am currently working on please note that there are some flaws :p hehe.

I'm a massive fan of DB and DBZ and gaming in general and would love to have a chat with yah :)

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/11653042/DrakeFinal.mp4

Force Pit Member
Best answers
Oh that's great! You seem to be knowledgeable in what you do and after seeing your work, hopefully the team can make good use of you. However, the main problem with new people is that they quickly leave, hopefully your love for Dragonball will keep you motivated in working together with the team and can help them push a final release! :D

★ Black Lounger ★
Best answers
Thanks for your praise dude means a lot and hope I can be of service :) have been following this project from a far since I first discovered its just only now that I have felt confidence enough in my skills to stick my neck out lol and yeah I know what its like with peoples commitment i've worked on some projects before that fell through due to that lol :) and yes I want the final release too lol :D

Project Manager
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Hey there,
feel free to hit me up on steam or Teamspeak3 if you can, unfortunately I can't be online the entire time, but poke me if you see me. Idling in the evenings of GMT+1 is usually a good chance to catch me on TS.

★ Black Lounger ★
Best answers
Hey :) thnx for the reply and don't worry i will do :) just added you on steam :p Shadowflare

Last edited:
✔️ HL Verified
Best answers